Advisory Board

The Advisory Board consists of researchers in the field of infectious diseases. The board is to meet at least once a year and advises the Governing Board. The Advisory Board, which is appointed by the Governing Board, consists of the following persons:

  • Prof. D.R. Kuritzkes (voorzitter)
    Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Section of Retroviral Therapeutics, Boston, MA, USA
  • Prof. T.B.H. Geijtenbeek
    Amsterdam UMC, location AMC, afd. Experimentele Immunologie, Amsterdam, the Netherlands
  • T. Albers
    Hiv Vereniging, Amsterdam, the Netherlands
  • Prof. B. Ledergerber
    Dept. Infectious Diseases & Hospital Hygiene, University Hospital Zurich, Switzerland
  • Dr. T. Mudrikova
    UMC Utrecht, Utrecht, the Netherlands
  • Prof. C. Sabin
    Research Dept. of Infection & Population Health, University College London, UK